Contact Us

Feel welcome to contact our team with any enquiries at the e-mail addresses provided below. Additionally, we have listed postal addresses and telephone contact details should you wish to contact us by alternate means.

Brian Kurtz Trucking Ltd.

RR# 2, 6960 Speedvale Avenue West

Breslau, Ontario N0B 1M0

Canada

 

Telephone

(800) 265-2835 or (519) 836-5821

Fax

(519) 836-2488

 

Brian Kurtz – President

 

brian@kurtztrucking.com

 

 

 

 

Ext: 202

SALES:

Trevor Kurtz – Manager / Sales

 

trevor@kurtztrucking.com

 

 

 

 

Ext: 225

Marty Frado – Sales Manager

 

marty@kurtztrucking.com

 

 

 

(519)

820-3607

DISPATCH:

Geordie Kurtz – Operations Manager

 

outbound@kurtztrucking.com

 

 

 

 

Ext: 222

Kyle Halliday – Outbound Dispatch

 

outbound@kurtztrucking.com

 

 

 

 

Ext: 228

Joanne Kurtz– Inbound Dispatch – West of I-75 (USA) / West of Sudbury (Canada)

 

inbound@kurtztrucking.com

 

 

 

 

Ext: 238

Wendy Galloway – Inbound Dispatch – East of I-75 (USA) / Quebec

 

inbound@kurtztrucking.com

 

 

 

 

Ext: 201

Yvess Beauchamp– Local / Tuesday thru Saturday

 

local@kurtztrucking.com

 

 

 

 

Ext: 207

Gerrad Kurtz – Local

 

local@kurtztrucking.com

 

 

 

 

Ext: 207

 

 

 

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE:

Mary-Ellen Hammer – Customer Service / Tracing

 

mary@kurtztrucking.com or tracing@kurtztrucking.com

 

 

 

 

Ext: 235

Marisa Lima – Customer Service / Tracing / Customs

 

marisa@kurtztrucking.com or tracing@kurtztrucking.com

 

 

 

 

Ext: 232

CUSTOMS:

Becky Rameriz-Fleury– Customs

 

customs@kurtztrucking.com

 

 

 

 

Ext: 243

Jeannie Wideman – Customs

 

customs@kurtztrucking.com

 

 

 

 

Ext: 354

SAFETY:

Diane Kallitsis – Safety and Compliance Manager

 

safety@kurtztrucking.com

 

 

 

 

Ext: 253

Sean Sprayson- Safety and Compliance Assistant

 

safety@kurtztrucking.com

 

 

 

 

Ext: 223

DOCK:

Ryan Currie – Warehouse Manager

 

dock@kurtztrucking.com

 

 

 

 

Ext: 210

ADMINISTRATION / ACCOUNTING:

Linda Murphy – Manager / Controller, Finance

 

linda@kurtztrucking.com

 

 

 

 

Ext: 206

Heather Hamilton – Accounts Payable

 

heather@kurtztrucking.com

 

 

 

 

Ext: 204

Janet Fraser – Accounts Receivable

 

janet@kurtztrucking.com

 

 

 

 

Ext: 209

Nick Landoni – Trip Routing / Payroll Administrator           

 

nick@kurtztrucking.com

 

 

 

 

Ext: 208

Sandy Lamarsh – Invoicing

 

slamarsh@kurtztrucking.com

 

 

 

 

Ext: 205

Alexis Fortier – Reception

 

alexis@kurtztrucking.com

 

 

 

 

Ext: 216

SHOP:

Brent Kurtz – Shop Manager

 

brent@kurtztrucking.com

 

 

 

 

Ext: 214

Penny Morant – Service Department Administrator

 

pennym@kurtztrucking.com

 

 

 

 

Ext: 237

Sean Pulley – Shop (Truck Mechanic)

 

sean@kurtztrucking.com

 

 

 

(519)

831-1698

Tim Mayberry – Shop (Reefer Mechanic)

 

tim@kurtztrucking.com

 

 

 

(519)

820-2452

OTHER:

Request a POD by email:

pod@kurtztrucking.com

 

The Service Map Zone Finder

Enter your Zip code to determine the length of time it will take to deliver to your area!

Click here to use the Service Map Zone Finder!


We are always looking for professional drivers and owner-operators with a good understanding of the trucking industry.

Please take a moment to fill out our quick online application for more information under the Careers section above.

Email Marketing by Constant Contact®